• Engage. Inspire. Empower.

Deerfield Public School District 109 Deerfield Public School District 109 Deerfield Public School District 109 Deerfield Public School District 109 Deerfield Public School District 109

Student Services

Welcome to Student Services

Dr. Jenell Mroz
Executive Director for Student Services
847-945-1844 x7229
jmroz@dps109.org

Joanna Klopfer
Assistant Director for Student Services
847-945-1844 x 2165
jklopfer@dps109.org

Jan Kleinfeldt
Administrative Assistant for Student Services
847-945-1844 x7236
jkleinfeldt@dps109.org

 

About Student Services

The student services department in Deerfield Public Schools supports a wide range of programing for students including special education, 504 plans, English language learners, nursing services, social emotional learning, response to intervention, and Title I. In addition to the information found on the website, please contact your child’s individual assistant principal or the executive director or assistant director for student services for more information.

Building Administrators

Caruso Middle School
Matthew Milazzo
Asst. Principal for Student Svc.
847-945-8430 x6124
Shepard Middle School
Chelsea Gray
Asst. Principal for Student Svc.
cgray@dps109.org
847-948-0620 x5112
South Park Elementary School
Megan Chin
Assistant Principal
mchin@dps109.org
847-945-5895 x 2105
Kipling Elementary School
Svetlana Sutic
Assistant Principal
847-948-5151 x1139
Wilmot Elementary School
Ann Buch
Assistant Principal
abuch@dps109.org
847-945-1075 x4107
Walden Elementary School
Rachel Filippi
Assistant Principal
rfilippi@dps109.org
847-945-9660 x3150
Links